Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Staff


Office Staff

     

Principal

Erin Elliott
eelliott@twinhillsusd.org

School Manager

Terri Hamilton
thamilton@twinhillsusd.org

Office Assistant

Annie Lambert
alambert@twinhillsusd.org

Intervention Coordinator

Debbie Cesaretti
dcesaretti@twinhillsusd.org
 

Apple Blossom After Care Program 

Kathy Sill
ksill@twinhillsusd.org


Cafeteria

Jamey Muzio                         jmuzio@twinhillsusd.org


School Nurse

Katie Logan,RN
klogan@twinhillsusd.org


English Language Development

Alejandra Sanchez
msanchez@twinhillsusd.org


 


Library

Tamera Rocheleau
trocheleau@twinhillsusd.org


School Nurse

Renee LaBerge
rlaberge@twinhillsusd.org

PIP (Primary Intervention Program)

Robyn Fisher-Tachouet
rfisher@twinhillsusd.org


Head Custodian

Brian Higgins
bhiggins@twinhillsusd.org

 


School Counselor

Cheetah

Giulianna Zocchetti
gzocchetti@twinhillsusd.org

Meet Ms. Giulianna

 


School Counselor

Cheetah

Taylor Matthews
tmatthews@twinhillsusd.org


Therapist

Cheetah

Drew
 


Occupational Therapist

Cheetah

Vanessa Bird
vbird@twinhillsusd.org

       

 

Teachers and Instructional Assistants


Transitional Kindergarten

   

Teacher

Cassandra Redding 
credding@twinhillusd.org

Meet Ms. Redding

 

 

Instructional Assistant

Marti Sullivan
msullivan@twinhillsusd.org

 

 

   
       

Kindergarten

     

Teacher

Jacqueline Komrij
jkomrij@twinhillsusd.org

Meet Ms. Komrij

 

Teacher

Bonny Russell Larrain
brusselllarrain@twinhillsusd.org

Instructional Assistant

Karen Dyer
kdyer@twinhillsusd.org

Instructional Assistant

Robin Hatton
rhatton@twinhillsusd.org

 

 

1st Grade

     

Teacher

Liat Douglas
ldouglas@twinhillsusd.org

Meet Ms. Douglas

Teacher

Elisha Knapp
eknapp@twinhillsusd.org

Instructional Assistant

Karen Dyer
kdyer@twinhillsusd.org

Instructional Assistant

Robin Hatton
rhatton@twinhillsusd.org

 

 

2nd Grade

     

Teacher

Diana Castleberry
dcastleberry@twinhillsusd.org

Meet Mrs. Castleberry

Teacher


Hailey Taniguchi
htaniguchi@twinhillsusd.org

Meet Ms. Taniguchi

Instructional Assistant

Cyndi RudeeGraap
crudeegraap@twinhillsusd.org

 

 

 

 

3rd Grade

     

Teacher

Cheetah

Calli Behler
cbehler@twinhillsusd.org

Meet Ms. Behler

 

Teacher

Melissa Jones
mjones@twinhillsusd.org

Meet Mrs. Jones

 

 

 
 

Instructional Assistant -
Behler

Melissa Brown
mbrown@twinhillsusd.org

 

 

Instructional Assistant - 
Jones

Liz Johnson
ljohnson@twinhillsusd.org

   

4th Grade

     

Teacher

Mark Jensen
mjensen@twinhillsusd.org

Meet Mr. Jensen

 

Teacher

Jessica McDowell
jmcdowell@twinhillsusd.org

Meet Mrs. McDowell

Teacher

Colleen Walsh
cwalsh@twinhillsusd.org

Meet Ms. Walsh

 

 

Instructional Assistant -
Jensen and Walsh

Jamie Skikos
jskikos@twinhillusd.org

 

 

Instructional Assistant - 
McDowell

Liz Johnson
ljohnson@twinhillsusd.org

   

5th Grade

     

Teacher

Courtney Diedrich
cdiedrich@twinhillusd.org

Meet Ms. Diedrich

 

 

Teacher (Wed-Thurs-Fri)

Karen McKenna
kmckenna@twinhillsusd.org

Meet Mrs. McKenna

Teacher (Mon-Tues)

Carrie Miller
cmiller@twinhillsusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

Instructional Assistant - 
McKenna/Miller

Cheetah
 

Harriett Donovan
hdonovan@twinhillsusd.org

 

Instructional Assistant - 
Diedrich

Melissa Brown
mbrown@twinhillsusd.org

   
       

Special Education

     

Teacher

Kellie Gurule
kgurule@twinhillsusd.org

Meet Mrs. Gurule

 

Instructional Assistant

Amy Ryan
aryan@twinhillsusd.org

 

Instructional Assistant

Kara Gonsalves
kgonsalves@twinhillsusd.org

 

 

 

Intervention Specialist

 

Physical Education

 

Teacher

Debbie Cesaretti
dcesaretti@twinhillsusd.org

 

 

Teacher

Melissa Jones
mjones@twinhillsusd.org

 

 

 

Arts and Garden

     

Teacher - Art

Therese LaLonde
tlalonde@twinhillsusd.org

Teacher - Music K-2

Cheetah

Janet Greene
jgreene@twinhillsusd.org

Teacher - Music 3-5

Cheetah

Emily Reynolds
ereynolds@twinhillsusd.org

Teacher - Garden

Stefan Stehling
sstehling@twinhillsusd.org